slider_txt

Distributors in South America

If you do not see your region or country listed, please contact Guardian Telecom directly.

Argentina

EECOL Electric Argentina

Regional Office (Buenos Aires)
José María Moreno 1925
B1607BDA Villa Adelina
San Isidro, Buenos Aires

eecol.com.ar

Mariano Alfaraz, Sales Manager
Ph: +54 11 4700 8800
Fax: +54 11 4700 0400
alfarazm@eecol.com
Bahía Blanca Office
Montevideo 724 -“A”
Prov. de Buenos Aires

Dennis Da Costa, Sales Department
Ph: +54 291 452-3608
Mo: +54 9 291(15) 501-6035
Fax: +54 291 452-3608
dacostad@eecol.com

Mendoza Office
Ejercito de Los Andes 256
Dorrego – Guaymallén
Mendoza

Rodlofo Trillini, Salesman
Ph: +54 261 432-7043
Mo: +54 9 261 (15) 454-0459
Fax: +54 261 432-7043
trillinir@eecol.com

Neuquén Office
Juan.J.Lastra 1540
Neuquén Capital
Neuquen

Juan Alcaraz, Salesman
Ph: +54 299 442-7579
Mo: +54 9 299 (15) 501-7377
Fax: +54 299 442-7579
alcarazj@eecol.com

San Juan Office
Av. Mendoza 440 Sur
Rawson
San Juan Province

Maximiliano Medina, Administrative & Sales Department
Ph: +54 264 424-2057
Mo: +54 9 264 (15) 407-0507
Fax: +54 264 424-2062
medinam@eecol.com

Chile

EECOL Electric Chile

Casa Matriz
14 de la Fama
No. 2761
Conchali
Santiago, Chile

eecol.cl

Ph: +56 2 620-4200
Fax: +56 2 620-4201
santiago@eecol.cl

Colombia

ADIX Communications LLC

10777 Westheimer
Suite 1100
Houston, Texas
77042 USA

adix.co

Ph: 1 (866) 222-8710 (US Toll Free)
info@adix.co

Peru

ADIX Communications LLC

10777 Westheimer
Suite 1100
Houston, Texas
77042 USA

adix.co

EECOL Electric Peru

LIMA CASA MATRÍZ
Av. El Sol MZ.
L1 Lote 9
La Campiña, Chorrillos,
Lima, Peru

eecol.com.pe

Mario Ramirez Villegas, Sales Manager
Ph: (51-1) 604-0999
Fax: (51-1) 604-0998
lima@eecol.com.pe

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search products